Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

10 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • King of Ashes

    King of Ashes

    The first volume in legendary master and New York Times bestselling author Raymond E. Feist’s epic heroic fantasy series, The Firemane Saga—an electrifying tale of two young men whose choices will ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 6 juill. 2018 à 10:02

  • The City of Brass

    The City of Brass

    NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY Library Journal | Vulture | The Verge | SYFYWireStep into The City of Brass, the spellbinding debut from S. A. Chakraborty perfect for fans of The Golem a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • City of Shadows

    City of Shadows

    Alina knows she is not real Â? the fae queen spun an evil web to create her Â? but she wants more than to spend her days feeding off humans' energy to survive. She isn't content to lose herself in ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Fool’s Quest

    Fool’s Quest

    'Fantasy as it ought to be written' George R.R. Martin Robin Hobb returns to her best loved characters with the second volume in a brand new series. Happy endings never last...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Trigger Warning

    Trigger Warning

    Multiple award winning, #1 New York Times bestselling author Neil Gaiman returns to dazzle, captivate, haunt, and entertain with this third collection of short fiction following Smoke and Mirrors a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Rooms

    Rooms

    The New York Times bestselling author of Before I Fall and the Delirium trilogy makes her brilliant adult debut with this mesmerizing story in the tradition of The Lovely Bones, Her Fearful Symmetr...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    A Game of Thrones: The Story Continues Books 1-5: A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, A Storm of Swords, A Feast for Crows, A Dance with Dragons (A Song of Ice and Fire)

    HBO’s hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin’s internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. George R. ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 5 juill. 2018 à 21:44

  • American Gods: The Tenth Anniversary Edition: A Novel

    American Gods: The Tenth Anniversary Edition: A Novel

    First published in 2001, American Gods became an instant classic—an intellectual and artistic benchmark from the multiple-award-winning master of innovative fiction, Neil Gaiman. Now discover the m...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Neverwhere

    Neverwhere

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author's ultimate edition of his wildly successful first novel featuring his "preferred text"—and including his special Neverwhere tale "How the Marquis Got His Co...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible