Catalogue

Options de d'affichage

9 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Burning

    Burning

    Chilling new YA, perfect for fans of Orange is the New Black and Stephen King. After three years in juvie, Angela Davis is just three months shy of release. She'll finally see her little brother ag...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Leaving

    The Leaving

    Eleven years ago, six five-year-olds went missing without a trace. After all this time, the people left behind have moved on, or tried to.Until today. Now five of those kids are back. They're sixte...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 5 nov. 2017 à 21:08

  • Losers Take All

    Losers Take All

    In this table-turning novel about the thrill of defeat and the agony of victory, the new rule at Jack Logan's sports-crazy New Jersey high school is that all kids must play on a team. So Jack and a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Tale of Highly Unusual Magic

    A Tale of Highly Unusual Magic

    Bestseller and author of the popular middle grade series Confectionately Yours Lisa Papademetriou is back with a magical, page-turning adventure for readers of all ages—a touching tale about destin...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Dumplin'

    Dumplin'

    This beloved novel, a #1 New York Times bestseller, will soon be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston.For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerfu...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Infinite in Between

    Infinite in Between

    The Breakfast Club meets Boyhood in this striking young adult novel from Printz Honor author Carolyn Mackler, which chronicles the lives of five teenagers through the thrills, heartbreaks, and joys...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!William C. Morris Award Winner: Best Young Adult Debut of the Year * National Book Award Longlist"A remarkable gift of a novel."—Andrew Smith, author of Grasshoppe...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Two or Three Things I Forgot to Tell You

    Two or Three Things I Forgot to Tell You

    Two or Three Things I Forgot to Tell You is renowned author Joyce Carol Oates's newest novel for teens. Laurie Halse Anderson, bestselling author of Wintergirls and Speak, said that "the painful ho...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 31 oct. 2017 à 11:35

  • Waiting for Normal

    Waiting for Normal

    School Library Journal Best Book * ALA Notable Children’s Book * New York Public Library’s “One Hundred Titles for Reading and Sharing” * Chicago Public Library Best of the Best * Cooperative Child...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible